Multiplier Event: 14th July 2021

Join us for our end of project event!

Join us on Wednesday 14 July for the virtual Onwards from Learning Analytics (OFLA) end of project multiplier event. The event itself runs from 10:00(BST) / 11:00(CEST) until 12:15 (BST) / 13:15 (CEST).

You are invited to hear about our unique research project; where we make learning analytics data and platforms useable for tutors and support services within the Higher Education sector.

You will gain a greater understanding of how institutions in the UK, Belgium and Netherlands are using big data enhance study success and inclusion; network with international colleagues and have your questions answered.

The event themes include:

  • International perspectives on using data to enhance study success and inclusion
  • Using data: to help you identify students at risk of failure or withdrawal
  • Resources, policy suggestions and recommendations for supporting disengaged students

We can’t wait to see you there.

Contact us at peter.crowson@ntu.ac.uk and follow us on twitter @OFLAproject.

To book on, follow the link to the booking form here.

Event programme:

Book now